

CODENSA S.A. ESP CHANGES IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS SEPTEMBER 30, 2014

The Shareholders' Meeting of Codensa approved the new composition of the Board of Directors, during an extraordinary session, according to the following table:

Main Members	Alternate Members
Cristian Fierro Montes	Gustavo Gómez Cerón
José Antonio Vargas Lleras	Leonardo López Vergara
Lucio Rubio Díaz	David Felipe Acosta Correa
Ricardo Roa Barragán	Ernesto Moreno Restrepo
Ricardo Bonilla González	Jorge Iván González Borrero
María Mercedes Maldonado	José Alejandro Herrera
Copello	Lozano
Independent	Independent
Member	Member
Orlando Cabrales Martínez	Vicente Noero Arango
Independent	Independent
Member	Member