

## CODENSA S.A. ESP CHANGES IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MARCH 26, 2015

The Shareholders' Meeting of Codensa approved the new composition of the Board of Directors, during an ordinary session, according to the following table:

Main Members	Alternate Members
David Felipe Acosta Correa	Carlos Mario Restrepo
José Antonio Vargas Lleras	Leonardo López Vergara
Lucio Rubio Díaz	Juan Manuel Pardo Gómez
Ricardo Roa Barragán	Ernesto Moreno Restrepo
Ricardo Bonilla González	Jorge Iván González Borrero
María Mercedes Maldonado Copello	José Alejandro Herrera Lozano
Independent	Independent
Member	Member
Orlando Cabrales Martínez	Vicente Noero Arango
Independent	Independent
Member	Member