

CODENSA S.A. ESP. BOARD OF DIRECTORS' CHANGE FEBRUARY 15, 2016

On February 10, during an extraordinary meeting the Company's General Shareholders Assembly elected the following members of the Board of Directors:

Line	Principle	Alternate
FIRST	DAVID FELIPE ACOSTA CORREA	CARLOS MARIO RESTREPO MOLINA
SECOND	JOSÉ ANTONIO VARGAS LLERAS	LEONARDO LÓPEZ VERGARA
THIRD	LUCIO RUBIO DÍAZ	JUAN MANUEL PARDO GÓMEZ
FOURTH	ASTRID ÁLVAREZ HERNÁNDEZ	DIANA MARGARITA VIVAS
FIFTH	MARÍA CAROLINA CASTILLO	EDUARDO AGUIRRE
SIXTH (Independent)	MARÍA VICTORIA ANGULO	IVÁN GÓMEZ
SEVENTH (Independent)	ORLANDO CABRALES MARTÍNEZ	VICENTE NOERO ARANGO