

EMGESA S.A. ESP. CHANGES IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MARCH 25, 2015

The Shareholders' Meeting of Emgesa approved the new composition of the Board of Directors, during an ordinary session, according to the following table:

Main Members	Alternate Members
Bruno Riga	Diana Marcela Jiménez Rodríguez
Lucio Rubio Díaz	Fernando Gutierrez Medina
José Antonio Vargas Lleras	Aurelio Bustilho de Oliveira
Ricardo Roa Barragán	Álvaro Torres Macías
Ricardo Bonilla González	Jorge Iván González Borrero
María Mercedes Maldonado Copello	José Alejandro Herrera Lozano
Independent	Independent
Member	Member
Luisa Fernanda Lafaurie	Andrés López Valderrama
Independent	Independent
Member	Member